AUTHORITY

1.         Chairperson:

Ms. Uzma Adil Khan
Email: chairperson@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244300, +92-51-9244044
 
Fax: +92-51-9244310

_____________________________________

2.         Member (Finance):

Mr. Noor Ul Haque
Email: memberfinance@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244294
 

_____________________________________

3.         Member (Gas):

Vacant
Tel: +92-51-9244293
Fax: +92-51-9244057

_____________________________________

4.         Member (Oil):

Vacant
Tel: +92-51-9244295
Fax: +92-51-9244292

_____________________________________

SENIOR OFFICERS

Senior Executive Director (Corporate & Media Affairs) / Spokesman

Mr. Imran Ghaznavi
Email: imran.ghaznavi@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244340      Fax: +92-51-9244142

_____________________________________

Executive Director (CNG-Operations):

Mr. Zain-ul-Abiden Qureshi
Email:
zqureshi@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244145      Fax: +92-51-9244351
     

_____________________________________

Executive Director (Gas):

Mr. Shahzad Iqbal
Email:
siqbal@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244297      Fax: +92-51-9244372
     

_____________________________________

 Executive Director (Complaints):

Mr. Muazam Hussain Chaudry
Email: mhussain@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244383      Fax: +92-51-9244379 

_____________________________________   

 Executive Director (Oil) / Secretary OGRA & Incharge HR Section:

Mr. Sarmad Aslam
Email: 
saslam@ogra.org.pk,
           
secretary@ogra.org.pk,
           
infooil@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244269      Fax: +92-51-9244206
     

_____________________________________

 Executive Director (PC&IT):

Mr. Anwar Ali Sheikh
Email:
aali@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244346
            

_____________________________________

Executive Director (Admin / Building Project):

Lt. Col (R) Farrukh Nadeem
Email:
admn@ogra.org.pk
Tel: Tel: +92-51-9244029       Fax: Fax: +92-51-9244143
     

_____________________________________

Executive Director (Enforcement):

Mr. Sohail Ahmed Tariq
Email: 
stariq@ogra.org.pk,
           
infoenf@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244342              Fax: +92-51-9244353
  

_____________________________________

 Executive Director (Legal/Litigation):

Mr. Rizwan-ul-Haq
Email:
litigation@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244144              Fax: +92-51-9244402 
 

_____________________________________

Executive Director (Finance/Accounts):

Ms. Misbah Yaqub
Email:
myaqub@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244371              Fax: +92-51-9244042
  

_____________________________________

Executive Director (HR) / Technical Assistant to the Chairperson:

Mr. Shahid Nauman Afzal
Email: hr@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244348

                    _____________________________________

FOCAL PERSON TO SOLICIT INFORMATION UNDER THE FREEDOM OF
INFORMATION ORDINANCE 2002
:

Joint Executive Director (Admn / Public Relations)

Mr. Muhammad Asad Latif
Email: asadlatif@ogra.org.pk ; cma@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244056 Ext.297  

_____________________________________

Registrar:

Mr. Abdul Basit
Email: registrar@ogra.org.pk
Tel: +92-51-9244296 ; +92-51-9244090 Ext.157
Fax: +92-51-9244413

_____________________________________

OGRA OFFICAL ADDRESS

Head Office:

                                              54-B, Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area, Islamabad
                                              PABX - 051-9244090-98,
                                              Fax(s): 051-9244310

_____________________________________

Lahore Regional Office:

Assistant Executive Director (Complaints)

Mr. Zeeshan Majeed
Email:mzeeshan@ogra.org.pk
Tel: 042-99230982

_____________________________________

 

Address:
27-Civic Centre, Barkat Market, New Garden Town, Lahore
Ph # 042-99230977                Fax # 042-99230976

_____________________________________

Karachi Regional Office:

Deputy Executive Director (Complaints)

Mr. Khalil Ahmad Sheikh
Email:kshaikh@ogra.org.pk
Tel: 021-99332756

_____________________________________

 

Address:
House No. 2, Dattari Villas Bath Island, Karachi
Ph # 021-99332363                Fax # 021-99332364

_____________________________________

OGRA Toll Free No. for General Public for Complaints with respect to
CNG, LPG and OIL sector:

Tel: 0800-77733


Note: Please forward all the complaints to the Registrar.

Oil & Gas Regulatory Authority, 54-B, Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area, Islamabad

Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us