OGRA’s OFFICIAL ADDRESS

54-B, Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area, Islamabad

PABX - 051-9244090-98,

Fax(s): 051-9244310

Lahore Regional Office

27-Civic Centre, Barkat Market, New Garden Town, Lahore

Ph # 042-99230977

Fax # 042-99230976

Karachi Regional Office

House No. 2, Dattari Villas Bath Island, Karachi

Ph # 021-99332363

Fax # 021-99332364

OGRA TOLL FREE NUMBER FOR COMPLAINTS

0800-77733 

 

AUTHORITY:

 

1.     Chairperson:

Ms. Uzma Adil Khan

Email: chairperson@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244300

Tel: +92-51-9244044 

        Fax: +92-51-9244310

2. Member (Finance):

Mr. Noor Ul Haq

Email: memberfinance@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244294

3.     Member (Gas):

 Vacant

Tel: +92-51-9244293          

        Fax: +92-51-9244057

4.     Member (Oil):

Vacant

Tel: +92-51-9244295

 Fax: +92-51-9244292

 

 

SENIOR OFFICERS:

     

         Senior Executive Director (Corporate & Media Affairs) / Spokesman: 

Mr. Imran Ghaznavi

Email: imran.ghaznavi@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244340     

Fax: +92-51-9244142

 

  

          Executive Director (CNG-Operations):

Mr. Zain-ul-Abiden Qureshi

Email: zqureshi@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244145     

Fax: +92-51-9244351     

 

         Executive Director (Gas):

Mr. Shahzad Iqbal

Email: siqbal@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244297     

Fax: +92-51-9244372     

 

        Executive Director (Complaints):

Mr. Muazam Hussain Chaudry

Email: mhussain@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244383     

Fax: +92-51-9244379     

 

        Executive Director (Oil) / Secratary OGRA & Incharge HR Section:

Mr. Sarmad Aslam

Email: saslam@ogra.org.pk, secretary@ogra.org.pk, infooil@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244269     

Fax: +92-51-9244206     

 

        Executive Director (PC&IT)::

Mr. Anwar Ali Sheikh

Email: asheikh@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244346          

 

        Executive Director (Admin / Building Project):

Lt. Col (R) Farrukh Nadeem

Email: fnadeem@ogra.org.pk

Tel: Tel: +92-51-9244029      

Fax: Fax: +92-51-9244143     

 

        Executive Director (Enforcement):

Mr. Sohail Ahmed Tariq

Email: stariq@ogra.org.pk, infoenf@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244342

Fax: +92-51-9244353  

 

        Executive Director (Legal/Litigation):

Mr. Rizwan-ul-Haq

Email: rhaq@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244144

Fax: +92-51-9244402  

 

        Executive Director (Finance/Accounts):

Ms. Misbah Yaqub

Tel: +92-51-9244371

Fax: +92-51-9244042  

 

        Media Consultant:

Mr. Muhammad Afzal Bajwa

Tel: +92-51-9244213

 

     Focal Person to Solicit Information under the Freedom of Information Ordinance 2002:

Mr. Muhammad Asad Latif

Joint Executive Director (Admn / Public Relations)

Tel: +92-51-9244056 Ext.297  

 

        Registrar:

Mr. Abdul Basit

Email: registrar@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244296 ; +92-51-9244090 Ext.157

Fax: +92-51-9244413

   

       OGRA Toll Free No. for General Public for Complaints with respect toCNG, LPG and OIL sector:           

            Tel: 0800-77733

Note: Please forward all the complaints to the Registrar.

Oil & Gas Regulatory Authority, 54-B, Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area, Islamabad

Downloads  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us