Applicable Retail Prices of MS at THE FUELERS PVT LTD			
Effective April 01, 2019			Actual
S.No	Petrol Pump	City/Address	MS
1	Mohsin Filling Station	Head Mrala Sialkot	99.47
2	Hamid Filling Station	Hasilpur Bahawalpur	99.40
3	Imran Filling Station	Mianwali	99.85
4	Data Filling Station	Liaqatpur Rahim Yar Khan	100.66
5	Haider Filling Station	Muzaffargarh	99.35
6	Babar Filling Station	Shujabad Multan	99.41
7	Sardar Filling Station	Jaranwala Faisalabad	99.35
8	Bismillah Filling Statioin	Dunyapur Lodhran	99.64
9	Madina Filling Station	Muridkey Sheikhupura	99.35
10	Khwaja Filling Station	Okara	99.35
11	Shahid Rahim Filling Station	Muzaffargarh	99.35
12	Zamzam Filling Station	Rahimyarkhan	100.64
13	Al-Hamad Filling Station	Multan	99.40

Prepared By: Checked By