About Us

Senior Management

Senior Executive Director

(Corporate & Media Affairs)

Mr. Imran Ghaznavi

Email: imran.ghaznavi@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244340

Fax: +92-51-9244142

Senior Executive Director

(Gas)

Mr. Shahzad Iqbal

Email: siqbal@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244297

Fax: +92-51-9244372

Senior Executive Director

(Appeals)

Mr. Zain-ul-Abideen Qureshi

Email: zqureshi@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244145

Fax: +92-51-9244351

Senior Executive Director

(CNG)

Mr. Muazzam Hussain Chaudry

Email: mhussain@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244383

Fax: +92-51-9244379

Senior Executive Director 

(Oil)

Mr. Sarmad Aslam

Email: saslam@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244269

Fax: +92-51-9244206

Senior Executive Director

(Admn)

Mr. Anwar Ali Sheikh

Email: aali@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244346

Executive Director

(Oil) - (Demand/Supply,
Refinery/Lubricants)

Mr. Sohail Ahmed Tariq

Email: stariq@ogra.org.pk,

Tel: +92-51-9244342

Fax: +92-51-9244353

Executive Director

(Legal/Litigation)

Mr. Rizwan-ul-Haq

Email: litigation@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244144

Fax: +92-51-9244402

Executive Director

(Finance/Accounts)

Ms. Misbah Yaqub

Email: myaqub@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244371

Fax: +92-51-9244042

Secretary

(OGRA)

Mr. Muhammad Asad Latif

Email: asadlatif@ogra.org.pk

Email: secretary@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244056

Executive Director

(Finance-1)

Mr. Atif Sajjad

Email: asajjad@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244370

Fax: +92-51-9244042

Executive Director

(LPG)

Mr. Amir Nusrat

Email: anusrat@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244267

Fax: +92-51-9244351

Executive Director

(Complaints)

Mr. Malik Mazhar Makhdoom

Email: mmakhdoom@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244248

Fax: +92-51-9244379

Executive Director

(LNG)

Mr. Imran Akhtar

Email: iakhtar@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244376

Fax: +92-51-9244351

Executive Director

(Finance - Oil Pricing)

Mr. Muhammad Murtaza Chaudhry

Email: mmurtaza@ogra.org.pk

Tel: +92-51-9244338

Fax: +92-51-9244042