		<u> </u>	DUSTRIES PAKISTAN LIMITED		
Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps					
	Effective date: 16 March, 2024				
S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAII MS/	HSD
				Petrol	Diese
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L, G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	280.72	286.5
2	Multan	M/s. Qadir Buksh Filling Station	Ayyazabad Marral, Mouza Qasba Sani, Tehsil Saddar, District Multan	280.79	286.6
3	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	281.03	286.8
4	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	281.32	287.1
5	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	281.08	286.8
6	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	280.72	286.5
7	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	281.47	287.2
8	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	280.97	286.7
9	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	280.72	286.5
10	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	281.14	286.9
11	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	282.16	287.9
12	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	283.31	289.1
13	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	282.23	288.0
14	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Ahmed Khan Kamoka Filling Station	Chak No. 136 / 6-R, Tehsil Haroonabad, District Bahawalnagar	282.43	288.2
15	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	283.09	288.9
16	Lahore	M/s.Baidain Filling Station	Yousuf Nagar ,Main Baidain Road ,Tehsil & District Lahore	281.03	286.8
17	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	280.77	286.5
18	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	283.30	289.1
19	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	283.40	289.2
20	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Pallu Shah Filling Station	Mouza Chak No. 51/N-P, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	283.04	288.8
21	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	281.21	287.0
22	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Fahad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Habib Shah, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	283.30	289.1
23	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Bhatti Filling Station	Mouza Allah Jewaya Larr, Tehsil Liaqat pur District Rahim Yar Khan	282.16	287.9
24	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mohsin Sial Filling Station	Mouza Doda Naich, Tehsil Liaqat Pur District Rahim Yar Khan,	282.17	287.9
25	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	281.34	287.1
26	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	280.72	286.5
27	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Makkah Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	280.72	286.5
28	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Noor Filling Station	Bawata Road, Mouza Karam Dad Qureshi, Tehsil & District Muzaffargarh	280.72	286.5
29	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Al-Madina Filling Station	Chak No. 161 Muraad P/O Khas, Tehsil Hasil Pur, District Bhawalpur	281.48	287.2
30	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mahmood Filling Station	KHATA# 33/33, AT MOUZA TIBBI LARAN, TEHSIL & DISTRICT RAHIM YAR KHAN	283.40	289.2
31	Okara	M/s. Ahmad & Brothers Filling Station	Mouza Arodhywala , Tehsil Depalpur , District Okara	280.84	286.6
32	Faisalabad	M/s. Shahnawaz Filling Station	Chak No. 393 / GB, P/O Tandlianwala , Tehsil Tandlianwala , District Faisalabad	280.72	286.5
33	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. MS Filling Station	Mouza Sher Garh (Channo 331/B) ,Tehsil & Distrct Toba Tek Singh	281.08	286.8
34	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	280.96	286.7
35	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Hamza 2 Filling Station	Khata No. 57/58, Khatooni No. 160-161, Kila No. 11, Mouza Nawakot, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim yar Khan	282.52	288.3
36	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah 786 Filling Station	Chak No. 170 Murad, Tehsil Chistian, District Bahawalnagar	281.76	287.5
37	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Al-Zahoori Filling Station	Mahar Sharif, Tehsil Chistian, District Bahawalnagar	281.52	287.3
38	Hafizabad	M/s. Ali Murad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Sarwar, Tehsil Pindi Bhattian, District Hafizabad.	280.72	286.5
39	Vehari	M/s. Al Raza Filling Station	Chak No. 160 / M , Tehsil Hasilpur , District Bahawalpur	280.84	286.6
	Sadiqabad	Muaz Filling Station	KILLA NO. 9, IN KM NO. 23 OF RAHIM YAR KHAN - SADIQABAD ROAD AT CHAK NO 166/P, TEHSIL SADIQABAD , DISTRICT RYK	283.17	288.9
41	Lahore	M/s. Shaheen Filling Station	PLOT#111, MOUZA ATTU-AASAL ON SUE-E-AASAL, RAIWIND ROAD, MODEL TOWN, LAHORE	280.97	286.7