EURO OIL (Pvt) LIMITED

Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps Effective Nov 01, 2020					
S. NO.	MS	HSD			
1	Gujrat	Shehryar Petroleum	At Chak Sadda, Gujrat Road, Tehsil & District Gujrat.	102.90	103.72
2	Mandi Bahauddin	Al-Mustafa CNG F/S	At Mouza Darkali Mamori, Rawat-Kallar Road, Tehsil Kalarsyedan, District Rawalpindi	102.90	103.72
3	Sargodha	Toheed F/S	Stadium Road, Near Shama Cinema Chowk Sargodha	103.08	103.90
4	Jahanian	Yousaf Zai F/S	At Chak No. 109/10 R Chowk Meiltla Lodhran - Khanewal Road Tehsil Jhanian District Khanewal	102.90	103.72
5	Sahiwal	Friends Petroleum	Sahiwal-Pakpattan Road chak No. 111/9-L Tehsil & District Sahiwal	102.90	103.72
6	Sahiwal	Al Fareed FS	At Chak No. 81/5R Tehsil & District Sahiwal.	102.90	103.72
7	Mandi Bahauddin	Al Qadir Petroleum	Chak No. 22 EB 6/7, KM From Kamir on Pakpattan Road, Tehsil Arifwala, District Pakpattan	102.97	103.79
8	Mian Wali	Rana Saleem Petroleum	Mouza Harnoli, Tehsil Piplan & District Mianwali.	102.90	103.72
9	Mandi Bahauddin	Haryana Petroleum Service	Malakwal By pass Tehsil & District Mandibahuddin	103.04	103.86
10	Mandi Bahauddin	Al-Subhan Petroleum	Mouza Mangat, On Phalia-Mandi Bahauddin Road, Tehsil and District Mandi Bahauddin	103.04	103.86
11	Kunja-Gujrat	Warraich Petroleum	Mouza Kunjah,on Kujnah-Jheeranwali Road Tehsil & District Gujrat.	102.90	103.72
12	Kharia-Gujrat	Chauhdary Tayyab P/S	At Mouza Chichian Kharian 9/10 Km From Kharian On Gujrat – Kharian Road Tehsil Kharian District Gujrat.	102.90	103.72
13	Bahawalnagar	Jutt Petroleum	Mouza Chak Sadiq Nagar In B/W 6-Km From Madrissa, On Midrissa-Kalia Shah Road Tehsil & District Bahawalnagar.	103.25	104.07
14	Lahore	CNG Power	ON PLOT 35, 36, BLOCK B, M.A JOHAR TOWN, TEHSIL & DISTRICT LAHORE.	102.93	103.75
15	Gujrat	Shan Petroleum	At Choot Khord, On Sial More - Phalia – Gujrat Road, Tehsil Phalia, District Mandi Bahauddin	103.21	104.03
16	Sahiwal	Haroonabad F/S	Chak No.73/4-R In B/W KM 1/2 from Haroonabad on Qamrani Road Tehsil Haroonabad and District Bahawalnagar	103.41	104.23
17	Faisalabad	Rajpoot Petroleum	At Mouza Kakki Nou Dom Tehsil Sorkot & District Jhang.	103.54	104.36
18	Faisalabad	Chaudhary F/S	T Singh Chichawatni Road Kamalia	103.07	103.89
19	Okara	Nawab Allah Yar FS	At Mouza Sobharam Okara Depalpur Road Depalpur Tehsil Depalpur District Okara	102.93	103.75
20	Sahiwal	Hafiz Petrolium	Pakpattan – Kameer Road Tehsil Arifwala & District Pakpattan	102.90	103.72
21	Khushab	Rehman Petroleum	Mouza Khatta Saghral Tehsil & District Khushab	103.38	104.20
22	Pakpatan	Al-Noor F/S	Mouza Khori 9/10-km, from Sikandar Chowk on Malka Haans-Nathain Road, Tehsil District Pakpaatan	102.90	103.72
23	Pakpatan	Atari F/S	Mouza Pka Sidhar Tehsil & District Pakpattan	102.90	103.72
24	Pakpatan	Roshan F/S	Chak # 23/KB, Tehsil Arifwala, District Pakpattan	102.90	103.72
25	Sargodha	Golra F/S	18 to 19 KM on shahpur Sahiwal Road at wadhi Tehsil Shahpur, District Sargodha	103.08	103.90
26	Pakpatan	Al Qaidr F/S	At Mouza Pindi Noora in Between 22-23 Km From Dinga City On Hailan Road Tehsil, Phalia & District Mandi Bahudaddin.	102.90	103.72
27	Sargodha	Shahpur	Mouza Chahoni, Tehsil Shahdra, District Sargodha	103.30	104.12
28	Mandi Bahauddin	Waqas Petroleum	At Mouza Khathyala Khurd On Khathyala Khurd-Phalia Road Tehsil Malakwal & District Mandi Bahauddin	103.03	103.85
29	Sahiwal	Masoom F/S	on 15-KM Depalpur-Pakpattan Road, Tehsil Depalpur, District OKARA.	103.05	103.87
30	Bahawalnagar	Ahsan Petroleum	Mouza 14-Km Bahawalnager Arifwal Road Kot Langah Tehsil & District Bahawalnager	102.95	103.77
31	Adiyala Road, Rawalpindi	AL-Buraq F/s	Near Bus Stand Ghorkhpur On Adiyala Road at Rawalpindi	102.90	103.72
32	Gujranwala	M.Hussain Pet	On Pasrur Road At Mouza Talwandi Musa Khan Tehsil Sadar & District Gujranwala	103.09	103.91
33	Mandi Bahauddin	Usman F/s	At Mahal Mianwal On Rondah Qadirabad Tehsil & District Mandi Bahauddin	103.06	103.88
34	Bhalwal	Ahmed F/s	Ajnala Road – Old Bhalwal Bypass, Bhalwal.	103.26	104.08