OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED

Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps

Effective date: 16 August 2021

S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)	
				MS/ Petrol	HSD/ Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L., G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	120.32	117.05
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	120.62	117.35
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	120.32	117.05
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	121.70	118.43
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	121.69	118.42
6	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Sulangi Filling Station	Mouza Muhammad Murad Machi, Tehsil Sadiqabad	121.95	118.68
7	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	121.09	117.82
8	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	121.12	117.85
9	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	120.51	117.24
10	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	120.34	117.07
11	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	120.52	117.25
12	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	121.24	117.97
13	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	120.58	117.31
14	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	120.32	117.05
15	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	120.54	117.27
16	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	120.32	117.05
17	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	120.44	117.17
18	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	120.71	117.44
19	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	121.58	118.31
20	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	120.92	117.65
21	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Kamalia Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	120.32	117.05
22	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	120.63	117.36