	Retail Outlets of Zoom Marketing Oil's (Pvt.) Limited								
	Effective from 16 August, 2021								
	Petrol Pump		City/Address	Actual MS HSD					
01	SS PETROLEUM	SARGHODA	MOUZA SALIM,BTWEEN KM 119 & 120 GUJRAT SARGODHA ROAD, TEHSIL BHALWAL DISTRICT SARGODHA	120.77	117.50				
02	LAL DIN FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	MOUZA DABURJI, PASRUR ROAD, DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.52	117.25				
03	MEHAR FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	MOUZA DUGRI CHAWINDA ZAFARWAL, DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.59	117.32				
04	GHULAM HASSAN PETROLEUM	SIALKOT	PLOT KHEWAT NO.154/146,KHATONI NO.191 TO 196,KHASRA NO.158,MOUZA SAIDOWALI,TAHSIL SAMBRIAL DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.44	117.17				
05	QAMAR ZAMAN FILLING STATION	MANDI BAUDDIN	AT CHAK MANU ON MAIN GUJRAT-PAHLIA ROAD DISTRICT MANDI BAUDDIN	120.74	117.47				
06	NAWAB FILLING STATION	GUJRAT	MAHAL DOGA TAHSIL KHARIAN GUJRAT	120.31	117.04				
07	ZAIRA PETROLEUM	GUJRAT	KHEWAT NO.214,KHATOONI 238,TANDA MOUZA RANGAWALA TEHSIL & DISTRICT GUJRAT	120.31	117.04				
08	AL REHMAT PETROLEUM	NAROWAL	NOOR KOTTO BARAH MANGA ROAD,MOUZA SUKRANGIAN,TAHSIL SHAKARGARH DISTRICT NAROWAL	120.82	117.55				
09	ARSALAN FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	MOUZA CHRIND TEHSIL AND DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.45	117.18				
10	M.SHAFI PETROLEUM	SIALKOT	SITUATED AT MOUZA MAAJRA KHURD TEHSIL SAMBRIAL & DISTT SIALKOT	120.38	117.11				
11	MEHAR FILLING STATION KINGRA	SIALKOT	PLOT KHEWAT NO.13,KHATONI NO.56 TO 59,KHASRA NO.214 MOUZA HARIPUR TAHSIL DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.51	117.24				
12	MUDDASSIR FILLING STATION	MANDI BAUDDIN	MOHAL DOGAL TEHSIL PHALIA & DISTT. MANDI BAHAUDDIN	120.42	117.15				
13	MANZOOR FILLING STATION	OKARA	NEAR KOHLA MORE,BAMABALA ROAD,MOUZA KOHLA DISTRICT OKARA	120.31	117.04				
14	AL NOOR FILLING STATION	TOBA TEK SINGH	MOUZA KAMALIA ON JHANG ROAD DISTRICT TOBA TEK SINGH	120.59	117.32				
15	ZAIN FILLING STATION	FAISALABAD	PLOT KHEWAT NO.309 KHATONI NO.711 TO 714,KHASRA NO.25/2 MOUZA CHAK NO.465 GB, TAHSIL SAMUNDARI DISTRICT FAISALABAD	120.31	117.04				
16	MEHAR NAWAB DIN FILLING STATION	KASUR	02-KM,RAIWEND ROAD MAHAL KHARA,,NEAR BHATTI HOSPITAL,DISTRICT KASUR	120.42	117.15				
17	ANSARI FILLING STATION	KASUR	MOUZA FAQEERE WALA ON DEEPALPUR ROAD TEHSIL & DISTRICT: KASUR	120.40	117.13				
18	HAJI NIAZ & JAVED PETROLEUM	KASUR	MOUZA MUSTAFA ABAD ROAD BEROON KASOOR ROAD DISTRICT KASUR	120.56	117.29				
19	HASSAN PETROLEUM	LAHORE	KHAYABAN-E-FIRDOSI ROAD JOHAR TOWN SHADIWAL CHOWK DISTRICT LAHORE	120.36	117.09				
20	FUEL AND FUEL FILLING STATION	HAFIZABAD	MOUZA BAGH KOHNA KOT SARWAR INTERCHANGE PINDI BHATTIYAN ROAD, DISTRICT HAFIZABAD	120.41	117.14				
21	DAAR FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	DASKA SIALKOT ROAD MOUZA OTHIA STOP TEHSIL DASKA DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.52	117.25				
22	GHANI FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	MOUZA GHUDIALIA GARBI ON SAMBRIAL TO DASKA ROAD, TEHSIL SAMBRIAL DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.32	117.05				
23	NABEEL FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	PLOT KHEWAT NO.58,84,266 KHATONI NO.128 TO 140,KHASRA NO.1007,1008,1009,MOUZA MALIKA KALAN TAHSIL DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.45	117.18				
24	TAJ PETROLEUM	SIALKOT	BETWEEN 09 TO 10 km FROM PASRUR ON NAROWAL	120.92	117.65				

Retail Outlets of Zoom Marketing Oil's (Pvt.) Limited									
	Effective from 16 August, 2021 Actual								
	Petrol Pump		City/Address	MS	HSD				
25	MEHAR SARDAR FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	PLOT KHEWAT NO.29 KHATONI NO.61 TO 63,KHASRA NO.174 MOUZA WARSALKE TAHSIL PASRUR DISTRICT SIALKOT	120.55	117.28				
26	MEHAR GAS STATION	LAHORE	THOKAR NIAZ BAIG NEAR NLC DRYPORT MULTAN ROAD DISTRICT LAHORE	120.32	117.05				
27	MEHAR GAS STATION	LAHORE	10-A, C-11, GULBERG - 111 NEAR HUSSAIN CHOWK MM-ALAM ROAD LAHORE, DISTRICT LAHORE	120.40	117.13				
28	HAJI LAL DIN FILLING STATION	NAROWAL	MOUZA PINDI SAYNIA TAHSIL SHAKARGARH DISTRICT NAROWAL	120.82	117.55				
29	AL-BARKAT FILLING STATION	NAROWAL	PLOT KHEWAT NO.148/135 KHATONI NO.168 TO 169,KHASRA NO.640,641MOUZA AMERIAL ANDRON TAHSIL SHAKARGARH DISTRICT NORWAL	120.83	117.56				
30	CHENAB FILLING STATION	LAHORE	CHENAB BLOCK ALAMA IQBAL TOWN LAHORE DISTRICT LAHORE	120.59	117.32				
31	AL-BARAKA FILLING STATION	LAHORE	PLOT KHEWAT NO.415,KHATONI NO.817,KHASRA NO.198,199,4251/196 SITUATED AT BABALIANA MOUZA AUTAR TAHSIL RAIWEND DISTRICT LAHORE	120.31	117.04				
32	SHERANAWALA FILLING STATION	LAHORE	PLOT KHEWAT NO.434,KHATONI NO.1113,KHASRA NO.1197 CIRCULAR ROAD BADAMI BAGH LAHORE.	120.31	117.04				
33	MEHAR FILLING STATION	LAHORE	PLOT KHEWAT NO.1581 to 1591 KHATONI NO.2811 TO 2802,KHASRA NO.8639 MOUZA PAKKI THATI, SABAZAR SCHEME MOR MULTAN ROAD LAHORE	120.31	117.04				
34	PUNJAB FILLING STATION	GUJRANWALA	ON NATIONAL HIGHWAY N-5 ROAD (EAST BOUND) TEHSIL & DISTRICT GUJRANWALA	120.31	117.04				
35	AL-MADINA FILLING STATION	RAHIM YARKHAN	CHAK103/9 TEHSIL DISTRICT RAHIM YARKHAN	121.03	117.76				
36	MUNAWAR FILLING STATION	RAHIMYARKHAN	MOUZA CHAK NO. 85/P, KM 12 OF SHAH-RE-SHEIKH ZAID, (RAILWAY STATION RAHIM YAR KHAN TO PALACE ROAD) TEHSIL & DISTRICT RAHIMYAR KHAN	121.90	118.63				
37	AL-HUMZA FILLING STATION	RAHIM YARKHAN	FEROZA CHAK 155/7 R LIAQATPUR DISTRICT,RAHIM YAR KHAN	121.83	118.56				
38	AHMED RAYYAN PETROLEUM SERVICE	MIANWALI	MAHAL ML 8 TAHSIL PIPLAN,DISTRICT,MIANWALI	121.82	118.55				
39	HUSSAIN FILLING STATION	RAJANPUR	HAJI PUR ROAD MOHALLAH MOUZA CHAK LASSA TEHSIL , DISTRICT RAJANPUR	120.92	117.65				
40	FARHAN FILLING STATION	RAJANPOR	1KM FROM KUCHERY CHOWK ALLABHAD ROAD RAJANPOR	121.11	117.84				
41	RANA KABEER FILLING STATION	MULTAN	MOHAL CHAK GAGRAH TEHSIL SADDAR-DISTT.MULTAN	120.47	117.20				
42	JAFFER PETROLEUM SERVICE	DERA GHAZI KHAN	MOUZA BABBI, TEHSIL TAUNSA SHARIF & DISTRICT DERA GHAZI KHAN	120.51	117.24				
43	BANI GALA FLLING STATION	ISLAMABAD	MOUZA MOURRA NOOR BANI GALA ROAD DISTRICT ISLAMABAD	120.31	117.04				
44	BESTWAY FILLING STATION	KHANEWAL	NEW HEAD SIDHNAI ROAD TARHOLY, TEHSIL KABIRWLA, DISTT KHANEWAL	120.40	117.13				
45	NLC- PEROWAL FILLING STATION	KHANEWAL	ON NATIONAL HIGHWAY N-5 (MULTAN ROAD ), TEHSIL & DISTRICT KHANEWAL	120.77	117.50				

	Retail Outlets of Zoom Marketing Oil's (Pvt.) Limited									
	Effective from 16 August, 2021									
	Petrol Pump		City/Address	MS	HSD					
46	RANA FILLING STATION	BAHAWALPUR	ROAD) TEHSIL & DISTRICT BAHAWALPUR	120.96	117.69					
47	AHMAD NUYAN FILLING STATION	LAYYAH	117-B/TDA RAJAN SHAH ROAD, LAYYAH	120.50	117.23					
48	AL FAZAL FILLING STATION	LAYYAH	CHAK # 92, ML, KAROR LAL EHSAN, LAYYAH	120.69	117.42					
49	UMAR & UZAIR FILLING STATION	MANDI BAUDDIN	CHAK # 26, TEHSIL MALAKWAL, DISTRICT MANDI BAHAUDDIN	120.50	117.23					
50	MALIK MIRZA FILLING STATION	CHAKWAL	MOUZA TADGARAB,TAHSIL TALAGANG DISTRICT CHAKWAL	121.27	118.00					
51	EITESHAM FILLING STATION	GUJRANWALA	SITUATED AT MOUZA KOT MIRAN JEE TEHSIL & DISTRICT GUJRANWLA	120.38	117.11					
52	AL-KARAM PETROLEUM SERVICE	LODHRAN	SITUATED AT PLOT KHEWAT NO.986/993/1 MOUZA KHANWAH SHUMALI ON ADDA SUI WALA TO MURADPUR ROAD IN KM NO.1 TEHSIL & DISTRICT LODHRAN	120.89	117.62					
53	SANDHU FILLING STATION	SIALKOT	DASKA WAZIRABAD ROAD, SANDHANWALA TEHSIL DASKA, DISTRICT SIALKOT.	120.31	117.04					
54	MALIK PETROLEUM SERVICE	LAYYAH	CHAK NO.115 TDA,TEHSIL KAROR LAL EISEN,DISTRICT LAYYAH	120.59	117.32					
55	AL ABBAS FILLING STATION	LAYYAH	CHAK NO 116 TDA, P O SHAH PUR DORATTA, LAYYAH	120.58	117.31					