OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED

Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps

Effective date: 01 September 2021

S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)	
				MS/ Petrol	HSD/ Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L., G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	118.82	115.55
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	119.12	115.85
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	118.82	115.55
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	120.20	116.93
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	120.19	116.92
6	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Sulangi Filling Station	Mouza Muhammad Murad Machi, Tehsil Sadiqabad	120.45	117.18
7	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	119.59	116.32
8	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	119.62	116.35
9	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	119.01	115.74
10	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	118.84	115.57
11	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	119.02	115.75
12	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	119.74	116.47
13	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	119.08	115.81
14	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	118.82	115.55
15	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	119.04	115.77
16	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	118.82	115.55
17	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	118.94	115.67
18	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	119.21	115.94
19	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	120.08	116.81
20	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	119.15	115.88
21	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Kamalia Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	118.82	115.55
22	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	119.13	115.86