OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED

Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps

Effective date: 16 November 2021

S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)	
				MS/ Petrol	HSD/ Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L, G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	146.38	143.18
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	146.70	143.50
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	146.38	143.18
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	147.87	144.67
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	147.86	144.66
6	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Sulangi Filling Station	Mouza Muhammad Murad Machi, Tehsil Sadiqabad	148.14	144.94
7	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	147.21	144.01
8	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	147.25	144.05
9	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	146.58	143.38
10	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	146.41	143.21
11	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	146.59	143.39
12	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	147.37	144.17
13	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	146.66	143.46
14	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	146.38	143.18
15	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	146.62	143.42
16	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	146.38	143.18
17	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	146.51	143.31
18	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	146.81	143.61
19	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	147.74	144.54
20	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	146.73	143.53
21	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Kamalia Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	-	143.18
22	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	146.72	143.52