## OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED

## Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps

## Effective date: 01 January 2022

S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)	
				MS/ Petrol	HSD/ Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L., G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	145.37	142.17
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	145.69	142.49
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	145.37	142.17
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	146.84	143.64
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	146.83	143.63
6	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Sulangi Filling Station	Mouza Muhammad Murad Machi, Tehsil Sadiqabad	147.11	143.91
7	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	146.19	142.99
8	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	146.23	143.03
9	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	145.57	142.37
10	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	145.40	142.20
11	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	145.58	142.38
12	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	146.35	143.15
13	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	145.65	142.45
14	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	145.37	142.17
15	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	145.61	142.41
16	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	145.37	142.17
17	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	145.50	142.30
18	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	145.79	142.59
19	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	146.71	143.51
20	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	145.72	142.52
21	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Kamalia Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	-	142.17
22	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	145.70	142.50
23	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Fahad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Habib Shah, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	146.83	143.63
24	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Noor Filling Station	Bawata Road, Mouza Karam Dad Qureshi, Tehsil & District Muzaffargarh	145.37	142.17