## Quality 1 Petroleum (Pvt.) Ltd

## **Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps**

16 JAN - 2022

S. NO.	RETAIL OUTLET/ PETROL PUMP NAME	ADDRESS/LOCATION	RETAIL PRICES	
			MS	HSD
1	Hafiz Filling Station	Mouza Village Jhalaren Jatoi, Muzaffargarh	148.61	145.40
2	Islam Filling Station	Mouza Village Pallah Hasilpur, Bahawalpur	148.39	145.18
3	Abdullah CNG & Filling Station	Mouza Gondal, On Main GT Road (N-5), Tehsil & District Attock	148.65	145.44
4	Hamza Filling Station	Mouza Jagganwal, On Hafizabad - Head Qadirabad Road, Tehsil & District Hafizabad	148.40	145.19
5	Sillanwali Filling Station	Mouza Sillanwali Chak # 130 Sheen, Sargodha	148.56	145.35
6	Dhakala CNG Filling Station	Mouza Najar More Kalar Syedian, Rawalpindi	148.43	145.22
7	Bilal Filling Station	Mouza Chak # 46 Sragodha-Faisalabad Road, Sargodha	148.39	145.18
8	Lalian Filling Station	Mouza Village Lallian, Sgd-Fsd Road, Chinniot	148.39	145.18
9	Ittehad Filling Station	Mouza Wah, Main G.T. Road, Tehsil Texila, District Rawalpindi	148.55	145.34
10	Mian Naseer & Sons Petroleum Service	Mouza Chak # 284/GB on gojra - tts road, Toba Tek Singh	148.74	145.53
11	Khan Petroleum Services	Mouza Khaliqabad Burhan Interchange motorway exit, Attock	148.59	145.38
12	Shah Alam CNG & Filling Station	Mouza Ghazi Kohli, On Main GT Road (N-5), Tehsil & District Rawalpindi	148.54	145.33
13	Adayala Petroleum Service	Mouza Dhaghil, On main adyala road, Rawalpindi	148.43	145.22
14	Taj Petroleum Service	Mouza Shamasabad More, On GT Road Kamra Cantt, Tehsil Hazroo, Attock	148.63	145.42
15	Al Khalid Filling Station	Mouza Chak No. 52/2L on Okara Bye-Pass Link Road, Tehsil & District Okara	148.39	145.18
16	Gillani CNG Filling Station	Mouza bus stand Kasur-Depalpur road, Depalpur, Okara	148.39	145.18
17	Indus CNG & Filling Satation	Mouza Churttha Sindh, Janoobi, Chahhaq Colony, Tehsil & District D.G.Khan	148.39	145.18
18	Al Mohsin Filling Station	Mouza Jamsher Khurd, District Kasur	148.77	145.56
19	Adil Filling Station	Mouza Sonairdass, On Gilgit-RWP Road, Tehsil Juglot, Gilgit	148.39	145.18
20	New Hafiz Filling Station (AJK)	Mouza Chakar, On Main Dhani Baqalan - Bagh Road, Tehsil Hattian, District Jehlum Valley,	149.34	146.13
21	Al-Shafi Filling Station	Mouza Ali Pur on Multan - Dunyapur Road, Tehsil Jahanian, District Khanewal	148.48	145.27
22	Anwar Filling Station	Mouza Arzani Pur, on Kasur - Depalpur Road, Tehsil Chunia, District Kasur	148.68	145.47
23	Quality-1 Filling Station	Mouza Haji Shah, Haji shah mor, Attock,	148.77	145.56
24	Khanpur Filling Station	Mouza Kachi Jamal, Khanpur, Rahim Yar Khan	149.59	146.38
25	New Chaudhary Petroleum Service	Mouza Chak no. 90/6R, On Main shar Suri Road, Sahiwal	148.39	145.18
26	Ayan Filling Station	Mouza Chak # 31/2L depalpur Road, Okara	148.39	145.18
27	Tasawar Petroleum Service	Mouza Kalekimandi, Khanqah, Hafizabad	148.39	145.18
28	SBK Petroleum Service	Mouza Tibbilaran, Sadiqabad Road, Rahim Yar Khan	149.97	146.76
29	Faisal Petroleum Services	Mouza Qambar bypass, Babuzai, Swat	149.48	146.27
30	Behram CNG & Filling Station	Mouza Billitang, rwp-kohat road, Kohat	148.50	145.29
31	Al Makkah Filling Station	Mouza Mud Manthar, Adda Dera Musheer - Pull Juma Wah Road, District RYK	149.95	146.74
32	Al Rehman Filling Station	Mouza Khanwah shumali, On Pul Sheikh wah - Shadi Wala Road, Lodhran	148.85	145.64
33	Mushtarqa Chaudhry Filling Station	Mouza Chak no. 187/9L, On sahiwal - Multan Road, Tehsil and District Sahiwal	148.39	145.18
34	Abdal Agency Filling Station	Mouza Hassan Abdal, On Hazara Trunk Road, Tehsil Hassan Abdal, District Attock	148.55	145.34
35	Munwar Petroleum Service	Mouza kala & Neharki, On Indus Highway (N-55), Tehsil & district DG Khan	148.49	145.28
36	Husnain Petroleum	Mouza Kalla Kalan, On main daska-Pasrur Road, Tehsil Daska, District Sialkot	148.73	145.52
37	AL Qaim Petroleum Service	Mouza Mangwal, On Neela Dullah - Dhudial Road, Tehsil & District Chakwal	148.63	145.42
38	Tariq Petroleum	Mouza Chanjni, On Khan Bela Toll Plaza (N-5), Tehsil Liaqat Pur, District Rahim Yar khan	149.46	146.25