OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED

Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps

Effective date: 16 January 2022

S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)	
				MS/ Petrol	HSD/ Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L, G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	148.39	145.18
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	148.71	145.50
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	148.39	145.18
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	149.88	146.67
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	149.87	146.66
6	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Sulangi Filling Station	Mouza Muhammad Murad Machi, Tehsil Sadiqabad	150.14	146.93
7	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	149.21	146.00
8	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	149.26	146.05
9	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	148.59	145.38
10	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	148.42	145.21
11	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	148.60	145.39
12	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	149.38	146.17
13	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	148.67	145.46
14	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	148.39	145.18
15	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	148.63	145.42
16	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	148.39	145.18
17	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	148.52	145.31
18	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	148.81	145.60
19	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	149.74	146.53
20	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	148.74	145.53
21	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Kamalia Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	-	145.18
22	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	148.73	145.52
23	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Fahad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Habib Shah, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	149.87	146.66
24	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Noor Filling Station	Bawata Road, Mouza Karam Dad Qureshi, Tehsil & District Muzaffargarh	148.39	145.18