OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN LIMITED

Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps

Effective date: 16 April 2022

S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)	
				MS/ Petrol	HSD/ Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L., G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	150.42	144.71
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	150.75	145.04
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	150.42	144.71
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	151.92	146.21
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	151.91	146.20
6	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	151.25	145.54
7	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	151.30	145.59
8	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	150.63	144.92
9	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	150.45	144.74
10	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	150.64	144.93
11	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	151.42	145.71
12	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	150.70	144.99
13	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	150.42	144.71
14	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	150.66	144.95
15	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districtt Okara	150.42	144.71
16	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	150.56	144.85
17	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	150.85	145.14
18	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	151.79	146.08
19	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	150.78	145.07
20	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Makkah Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	150.42	144.71
21	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	150.76	145.05
22	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Fahad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Habib Shah, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	151.91	146.20
23	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Noor Filling Station	Bawata Road, Mouza Karam Dad Qureshi, Tehsil & District Muzaffargarh	150.42	144.71
24	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Al-Madina Filling Station	Chak No. 161 Muraad P/O Khas, Tehsil Hasil Pur, District Bhawalpur	150.86	145.15
25	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Pallu Shah Filling Station	Mouza Chak No. 51/N-P, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	152.04	146.33