	OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN LIMITED Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps Effective Accessed					
Effective date: 03 June 2022						
5. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)		
				MS/ Petrol	HSD, Diese	
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L, G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	210.47	204	
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	210.82	205	
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	210.47	204	
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	212.10	206	
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	212.09	206	
6	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	211.37	205	
7	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	211.42	205	
8	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	210.69	20-	
9	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	210.50	204	
10	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	210.70	204	
11	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	211.55	205	
12	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	210.78	205	
13	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	210.47	204	
14	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	210.73	205	
15	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	210.47	204	
16	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	210.62	204	
17	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	210.94	205	
18	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	211.95	206	
19	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	210.86	205	
20	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Makkah Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	210.47	204	
21	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	210.84	205	
22	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Fahad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Habib Shah, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	212.09	206	
23	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Noor Filling Station	Bawata Road, Mouza Karam Dad Qureshi, Tehsil & District Muzaffargarh	210.47	204	
24	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Al-Madina Filling Station	Chak No. 161 Muraad P/O Khas, Tehsil Hasil Pur, District Bhawalpur	210.95	205	
25	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Pallu Shah Filling Station	Mouza Chak No. 51/N-P, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	212.23	206	