OIL INDUSTRIES PAKISTAN LIMITED					
Applicable Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps					
Effective date: 16th June 2022					
S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	RETAIL PRICES (per litre)	
				MS/ Petrol	HSD/ Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L, G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	234.55	263.97
2	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	234.93	264.35
3	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	234.55	263.97
4	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	236.30	265.72
5	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	236.29	265.71
6	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	235.52	264.94
7	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	235.57	264.99
8	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	234.79	264.21
9	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	234.58	264.00
10	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	234.80	264.22
11	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	235.71	265.13
12	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	234.88	264.30
13	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	234.55	263.97
14	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	234.83	264.25
15	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & Districrt Okara	234.55	263.97
16	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75 - 76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Tounsa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	234.70	264.12
17	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	235.05	264.47
18	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	236.15	265.57
19	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	234.96	264.38
20	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Makkah Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	234.55	263.97
21	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	234.95	264.37
22	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Fahad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Habib Shah, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	236.29	265.71
23	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Noor Filling Station	Bawata Road, Mouza Karam Dad Qureshi, Tehsil & District Muzaffargarh	234.55	263.97
24	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Al-Madina Filling Station	Chak No. 161 Muraad P/O Khas, Tehsil Hasil Pur, District Bhawalpur	235.06	264.48

Mouza Chak No. 51/N-P, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan

236.45

265.87

25

Rahim Yar Khan

M/s. Pallu Shah Filling Station