		012 11 (2	DUSTRIES PAKISTAN LIMITED		
		Applicable	e Retail Prices of MS and HSD at Petrol Pumps		
Effective date: 1st January, 2024					
				RETAIL PRICES	
S. NO.	District	Name of Petrol Pump	Complete Site/location Address (including City)	MS/	HSD/
				Petrol	Diesel
1	Okara	M/s. Ittefaq Filling Station	Chak No. 25/12.L, G.T Adda Kissan, Renala Khurd, Okara	268.29	277.16
2	Multan	M/s. Qadir Buksh Filling Station	Ayyazabad Marral, Mouza Qasba Sani, Tehsil Saddar, District Multan	268.37	277.24
3	Multan	M/s. Ayyan Filling Station	Rana Colony, Post Office Khana Khas Matooli, Shujaabad, Multan	268.85	277.72
4	Multan	M/s. Al-Faisal Filling Station	Hafizwala Gharbi, Tehsil Jalalpur pirwala, District Multan	268.87	277.74
5	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Mashallah Filling Station	Jhalarin Tehsil Jatoi District Muzaffargarh	268.65	277.52
6	Multan	M/s. Karim Filling Station	Mouza Alamgir Tehsil Multan City, Multan	268.29	277.16
7	Jhang	M/s. Madina Filling Station	Mouza Gilmala, Tehsil and District Jhang	269.02	277.89
8	Jhang	M/s. Al-Khabir Filling Station	6Km Gojra Road, Tehsil & District Jhang	268.53	277.40
9	Chiniot	M/s. Sipra Filling Station	Chak No. 210 JB, Tehsil Bhowana, District Chiniot	269.11	277.98
10	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Masoom Filling Station	Chak No. 684 GB, Tehsil Pir Mahal, District Toba Tek Singh	268.71	277.58
11	Bahawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah Filling Station	Chak No. 7, Fordwah Tehsil Chishtian	269.71	278.58
12	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Tahir Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	270.84	279.71
13	Khushab	M/s. Allah Tawakal Filling Station	Chak No. 22 MB Tehsil Qaidabad, District Khushab	271.27	280.14
14	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Ahmed Khan Kamoka Filling Station	Chak No. 136 / 6-R, Tehsil Haroonabad, District Bahawalnagar	269.97	278.84
15	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Awan Filling Station	Mouza Bakhrani, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim Yar Khan	270.62	279.49
16	Lahore	M/s.Baidain Filling Station	Yousuf Nagar ,Main Baidain Road ,Tehsil & District Lahore	270.12	278.99
17	Gujranwala	M/s. Goraya Filling Station	Khotray P/O Wahndo Tehsil Kamoke, District Gujranwala	270.29	279.16
18	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mukarram Filling Station	Mouza Noor-e-wali, Tehsil Rahim Yar Khan	270.83	279.70
19	Khushab	M/s. Malik Filling Station	Chak No. 6 MB, Tehsil Qaidabad District Khushab	270.94	279.81
20	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Pallu Shah Filling Station	Mouza Chak No. 51/N-P, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	271.05	279.92
21	Lodhran	M/s. Mian Qamar Filling Station	Mouza Makhdoom Aali, Tehsil Dunyapur, District Lodhran	268.78	277.65
22	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Fahad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Habib Shah, Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	270.83	279.70
23	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Bhatti Filling Station	Mouza Allah Jewaya Larr, Tehsil Liaqat pur District Rahim Yar Khan	269.76	278.63
24	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Faisal Filling Station	Chak No. 175, Muraad, Tehsil Chistian Districrt Bhawalnagar	269.63	278.50
25	Okara	M/s. Ashraf Filling Station	Chak No. 41/GD, Tehsil & District Okara	268.29	277.16
26	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. Al-Makkah Filling Station	Mouza chaddar, Tehsil Kamalia, Districrt Toba Tek Singh	268.29	277.16
27	Muzaffargarh	M/s. Noor Filling Station	Bawata Road, Mouza Karam Dad Qureshi, Tehsil & District Muzaffargarh	268.29	277.16
28	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Al-Madina Filling Station	Chak No. 161 Muraad P/O Khas, Tehsil Hasil Pur, District Bhawalpur	270.39	279.26
29	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Mahmood Filling Station	KHATA# 33/33, AT MOUZA TIBBI LARAN, TEHSIL & DISTRICT RAHIM YAR KHAN	270.94	279.81
30	Okara	M/s. Ahmad & Brothers Filling Station	Mouza Arodhywala , Tehsil Depalpur , District Okara	268.41	277.28
31	Faisalabad	M/s. Shahnawaz Filling Station	Chak No. 393 / GB, P/O Tandlianwala , Tehsil Tandlianwala , District Faisalabad	268.29	277.16
32	Toba Tek Singh	M/s. MS Filling Station	Mouza Sher Garh (Channo 331/B) , Tehsil & Distrct Toba Tek Singh	268.65	277.52
33	Dera Ghazi Khan	M/s. Pir Pathan Filling Station	Old km No. 75-76, On D G Khan & D I Khan Road , Mouza Toursa Sharief, District Dera Ghazi Khan	268.52	277.39
34	Rahim Yar Khan	M/s. Hamza 2 Filling Station	Khata No. 57/58, Khatooni No. 160-161, Kila No. 11, Mouza Nawakot, Tehsil Khanpur, District Rahim yar Khan	270.05	278.92
35	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Bismillah 786 Filling Station	Chak No. 170 Murad, Tehsil Chistian, District Bahawalnagar	269.30	278.17
36	Bhawalnagar	M/s. Al-Zahoori Filling Station	Mahar Sharif, Tehsil Chistian, District Bahawalnagar	269.08	277.95
37	Hafizabad	M/s. Ali Murad Filling Station	Mouza Kot Sarwar, Tehsil Pindi Bhattian, District Hafizabad.	269.83	278.70
38	Vehari	M/s. Al Raza Filling Station	Chak No. 160 / M , Tehsil Hasilpur , District Bahawalpur	269.65	278.52
39	Lahore	M/s. Shaheen Filling Station	PLOT#111, MOUZA ATTU-AASAL ON SUE-E-AASAL, RAIWIND ROAD, MODEL TOWN, LAHORE	269.71	278.58